IN THE COURT OF APPEALS STATE OF ARIZONA DIVISION ONE



DIVISION ONE FILED: 04/27/20 AMY M. WOOD,

CLERK BY: **JT**

IN THE MATTER OF:)
) ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER
2020 ORGANIZATIONAL ORDER) 2020-04
(JULY THROUGH DECEMBER))
)
)
)

Pursuant to Arizona Revised Statutes section 12-120.07(A), Chief Judge Peter B. Swann has made the following assignments for Judges of Division One of the Arizona Court of Appeals to Departments A, B, C, D, E, and T thereof effective July 1, 2020 through December 31, 2020, as follows:

Department A: Randall M. Howe

Kent E. Cattani Cynthia Bailey

Department B/T: Jennifer M. Perkins

David B. Gass Michael J. Brown

Department C: Samuel A. Thumma

D. Steven Williams David D. Weinzweig

Department D: Jennifer B. Campbell

Lawrence F. Winthrop

Kenton D. Jones

Department E: James B. Morse Jr.

Maria Elena Cruz Paul J. McMurdie

Pursuant to A.R.S. §12-120.04(E), the Judges of Department A then met and selected Randall M. Howe as Presiding Judge and Kent E. Cattani as Acting Presiding Judge of Department A, beginning July 1, 2020, until further order of the Department.

2020 Supplemental Organizational Order Arizona Court of Appeals, Division One Page 2

Pursuant to A.R.S. §12-120.04(E), the Judges of Department B/T then met and selected Jennifer M. Perkins to serve as Presiding Judge and David B. Gass as Acting Presiding Judge of Department B beginning July 1, 2020, until further order of the Department.

Pursuant to A.R.S. §12-120.04(E), the Judges of Department C then met and selected Samuel A. Thumma to serve as Presiding Judge and D. Steven Williams as Acting Presiding Judge of Department C beginning July 1, 2020, until further order of the Department.

Pursuant to A.R.S. §12-120.04(E), the Judges of Department D then met and selected Jennifer B. Campbell to serve as Presiding Judge and Lawrence F. Winthrop as Acting Presiding Judge of Department D beginning July 1, 2020, until further order of the Department.

Pursuant to A.R.S. §12-120.04(E), the Judges of Department E then met and selected James B. Morse Jr. to serve as Presiding Judge and Maria Elena Cruz as Acting Presiding Judge of Department E beginning July 1, 2020, until further order of the Department.

DATED this 27th day of April, 2020.

PETER B. SWANN, CHIEF JUDGE

ARIZONA COURT OF APPEALS, DIVISION ONE