

## IN THE COURT OF APPEALS STATE OF ARIZONA DIVISION ONE

IN THE MATTER OF:	)
2022 ORGANIZATIONAL ORDER (JANUARY THROUGH JUNE)	) ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER ) 2021-05 )
	)
	)

Pursuant to Arizona Revised Statutes section 12-120.07(A), Chief Judge Kent E. Cattani has made the following assignments for Judges of Division One of the Arizona Court of Appeals to Departments A, B, C, D, E, and T thereof effective January 1, 2022 through June 30, 2022, as follows:

Department A/T: Cynthia J. Bailey

Peter B. Swann D. Steven Williams

Department B: Paul J. McMurdie

David B. Gass<sup>1</sup>

Department C: Maria Elena Cruz

Samuel A. Thumma Michael J. Brown

Department D: David D. Weinzweig

Brian Y. Furuya Jennifer M. Perkins

Department E: Jennifer B. Campbell

Randall M. Howe James B. Morse Jr.

<sup>1</sup> The judicial vacancy on the court may require the assignment of pro tem judges to sit with Department B until such time as the vacancy is filled.

2022 Supplemental Organizational Order Arizona Court of Appeals, Division One Page 2

Pursuant to A.R.S. §12-120.04(E), the Judges of Department A then met and selected Cynthia J. Bailey as Presiding Judge and Peter B. Swann as Acting Presiding Judge of Department A, beginning January 1, 2022, until further order of the Department.

Pursuant to A.R.S. §12-120.04(E), the Judges of Department B then met and selected Paul J. McMurdie to serve as Presiding Judge and David B. Gass as Acting Presiding Judge of Department B beginning January 1, 2022, until further order of the Department.

Pursuant to A.R.S. §12-120.04(E), the Judges of Department C then met and selected Maria Elena Cruz to serve as Presiding Judge and Samuel A. Thumma as Acting Presiding Judge of Department C beginning January 1, 2022, until further order of the Department.

Pursuant to A.R.S. §12-120.04(E), the Judges of Department D then met and selected David D. Weinzweig to serve as Presiding Judge and Brian Y. Furuya as Acting Presiding Judge of Department D beginning January 1, 2022, until further order of the Department.

Pursuant to A.R.S. §12-120.04(E), the Judges of Department E then met and selected Jennifer B. Campbell to serve as Presiding Judge and Randall M. Howe as Acting Presiding Judge of Department E beginning January 1, 2022, until further order of the Department.

DATED this 6<sup>th</sup> day of October, 2022.

/<sub>S</sub>/

KENT E. CATTANI, CHIEF JUDGE ARIZONA COURT OF APPEALS, DIVISION ONE