



DIVISION ONE

FILED: 5/6/19
AMY M. WOOD,

CLERK
BY: amw

IN THE MATTER OF:	)
	) ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER
2019 SUPPLEMENTAL	) 2019-05
ORGANIZATIONAL ORDER	)
(SEPTEMBER – DECEMBER)	)
	)
	)

Pursuant to Arizona Revised Statutes section 12-120.07(A), Chief Judge Samuel A. Thumma has made the following assignments for Judges of Division One of the Arizona Court of Appeals to Departments A, B, C, D, E, and T thereof effective September 1, 2019through December 31, 2019, as follows:

Department A: Maria Elena Cruz

Kent E. Cattani Jon W. Thompson

Department B: Jennifer B. Campbell

Lawrence F. Winthrop

Michael J. Brown

Department C: Samuel A. Thumma

Jennifer M. Perkins Paul J. McMurdie

Department D/T: Kenton D. Jones

James B. Morse Jr. Diane M. Johnsen

2019 Supplemental Organizational Order Arizona Court of Appeals, Division One Page 2

Department E:<sup>1</sup> Randall M. Howe David D. Weinzweig

Pursuant to A.R.S. §12-120.04(E), the Judges of Department A then met and selected Maria Elena Cruz as Presiding Judge and Kent E. Cattani as Acting Presiding Judge of Department A, beginning September 1, 2019, until further order of the Department.

Pursuant to A.R.S. §12-120.04(E), the Judges of Department B then met and selected Jennifer B. Campbell to serve as Presiding Judge and Lawrence F. Winthrop as Acting Presiding Judge of Department B beginning September 1, 2019, until further order of the Department.

Pursuant to A.R.S. §12-120.04(E), the Judges of Department C then met and selected Samuel A. Thumma to serve as Presiding Judge and Jennifer M. Perkins as Acting Presiding Judge of Department C beginning September 1, 2019, until further order of the Department.

Pursuant to A.R.S. §12-120.04(E), the Judges of Department D/T then met and selected Kenton D. Jones to serve as Presiding Judge and James B. Morse Jr. as Acting Presiding Judge of Department D/T beginning September 1, 2019, until further order of the Department.

Pursuant to A.R.S. §12-120.04(E), the Judges of Department E then met and selected Randall M. Howe to serve as Presiding Judge and David D. Weinzweig as Acting Presiding Judge of Department E beginning September 1, 2019, until further order of the Department.

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> Judicial vacancies on the court may require the assignment of pro tem judges to sit with Department E until such time as the vacancy is filled.

2019 Supplemental Organizational Order Arizona Court of Appeals, Division One Page 3

DATED this 6th day of May, 2019.

/S/

SAMUEL A. THUMMA, CHIEF JUDGE ARIZONA COURT OF APPEALS, DIVISION ONE