

IN THE COURT OF APPEALS STATE OF ARIZONA DIVISION ONE

IN THE MATTER OF:)
) ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER
AMENDED 2022 ORGANIZATIONAL) 2022-01
ORDER (JULY THROUGH)
DECEMBER))
)
)

Pursuant to Arizona Revised Statutes section 12-120.07(A), Chief Judge Kent E. Cattani has made the following assignments for Judges of Division One of the Arizona Court of Appeals to Departments A, B, C, D, E, and T thereof effective July 1, 2022 through December 31, 2022, as follows:

Department A: Maria Elena Cruz

Angela K. Paton Peter B. Swann

Department B/T: Brian Y. Furuya

Jennifer B. Campbell Paul J. McMurdie

Department C: David D. Weinzweig

Randall M. Howe D. Steven Williams

Department D: Jennifer M. Perkins

James B. Morse Jr. Michael J. Brown

Department E: Samuel A. Thumma

Cynthia J. Bailey David B. Gass

Pursuant to A.R.S. §12-120.04(E), the Judges of Department A then met and selected Maria Elena Cruz as Presiding Judge and Angela K. Paton as Acting Presiding Judge of Department A, beginning July 1, 2022, until further order of the Department.

2022 Supplemental Organizational Order Arizona Court of Appeals, Division One Page 2

Pursuant to A.R.S. §12-120.04(E), the Judges of Department B/T then met and selected Brian Y. Furuya to serve as Presiding Judge and Jennifer B. Campbell as Acting Presiding Judge of Department B beginning July 1, 2022, until further order of the Department.

Pursuant to A.R.S. §12-120.04(E), the Judges of Department C then met and selected David D. Weinzweig to serve as Presiding Judge and Randall M. Howe as Acting Presiding Judge of Department C beginning July 1, 2022, until further order of the Department.

Pursuant to A.R.S. §12-120.04(E), the Judges of Department D then met and selected Jennifer M. Perkins to serve as Presiding Judge and James B. Morse Jr. as Acting Presiding Judge of Department D beginning July 1, 2022, until further order of the Department.

Pursuant to A.R.S. §12-120.04(E), the Judges of Department E then met and selected Samuel A. Thumma to serve as Presiding Judge and Cynthia J. Bailey as Acting Presiding Judge of Department E beginning July 1, 2022, until further order of the Department.

DATED this 8th day of March, 2022.

KENT E. CATTANI, CHIEF JUDGE
ARIZONA COURT OF APPEALS, DIVISION ONE