

IN THE COURT OF APPEALS STATE OF ARIZONA DIVISION ONE DIVISION ONE FILED: 04/05/21 AMY M. WOOD, CLERK BY: JT

IN THE MATTER OF:

2021 ORGANIZATIONAL ORDER (JULY THROUGH DECEMBER) ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER 2021-04

Pursuant to Arizona Revised Statutes section 12-120.07(A), Chief Judge Peter B. Swann has made the following assignments for Judges of Division One of the Arizona Court of Appeals to Departments A, B, C, D, E, and T thereof effective July 1, 2021 through December 31, 2021, as follows:

Department A:	Peter B. Swann David D. Weinzweig Paul J. McMurdie
Department B:	Jennifer B. Campbell Samuel A. Thumma Lawrence F. Winthrop
Department C:	Randall M. Howe Brian Y. Furuya Michael J. Brown
Department D:	Cynthia J. Bailey Jennifer M. Perkins Maria Elena Cruz
Department E/T:	D. Steven Williams David B. Gass James B. Morse Jr.

Pursuant to A.R.S. §12-120.04(E), the Judges of Department A then met and selected Peter B. Swann as Presiding Judge and David D. Weinzweig as Acting Presiding Judge of Department A, beginning July 1, 2021, until further order of the Department.

2021 Supplemental Organizational Order Arizona Court of Appeals, Division One Page 2

Pursuant to A.R.S. §12-120.04(E), the Judges of Department B then met and selected Jennifer B. Campbell to serve as Presiding Judge and Samuel A. Thumma as Acting Presiding Judge of Department B beginning July 1, 2021, until further order of the Department.

Pursuant to A.R.S. §12-120.04(E), the Judges of Department C then met and selected Randall M. Howe to serve as Presiding Judge and Brian Y. Furuya as Acting Presiding Judge of Department C beginning July 1, 2021, until further order of the Department.

Pursuant to A.R.S. §12-120.04(E), the Judges of Department D then met and selected Cynthia J. Bailey to serve as Presiding Judge and Jennifer M. Perkins as Acting Presiding Judge of Department D beginning July 1, 2021, until further order of the Department.

Pursuant to A.R.S. §12-120.04(E), the Judges of Department E/T then met and selected D. Steven Williams. to serve as Presiding Judge and David B. Gass as Acting Presiding Judge of Department E beginning July 1, 2020, until further order of the Department.

DATED this 5<sup>th</sup> day of April, 2021.

/s/

PETER B. SWANN, CHIEF JUDGE ARIZONA COURT OF APPEALS, DIVISION ONE